Riverside ID.Entity 2xLp Splatter Vinyl (Poland Import) Pre-Order (1-20-23)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $89.99



Release Date: JANUARY 20th, 2023

Who is behind the filter?
Who’s behind the mask?
How much of yourself is left in you?

Or maybe you're a collection
Of everything I want
And you've been customised for my desires?

1. Friend or Foe? (07:29)
2. Landmine Blast (04:50)
3. Big Tech Brother (07:24)
4. Post-Truth (05:37)
5. The Place Where I Belong (13:16)
6. I'm Done With You (05:52)
7. Self-Aware (8:43)


These will ship on or around the release date of January 20, 2023

Shipping is FREE to US Address.